MENU
FacebookTwitterTripadvisorCONTACTNewsletter

Celebrate like a King: The event venue Great Orangery of Charlottenburg Palace

The Great Orangery at Charlottenburg Palace is one of the most grandiose event venues in Berlin. Receive your guests where Prussian electors and kings once held lavish parties.

The magnificent baroque architecture and the 2,000m2 Orangery Terrace will enchant your guests, as will the princely hospitality you will experience at your events.

Whether you’re holding business events such as meetings, conventions, and conferences or private celebrations such as weddings, anniversaries and birthdays – any event will become a festive occasion at the Great Orangery, where tradition and modernity meet.


1-Corporate Events-dinner table

corporate events

View

2-celebrations and ceremonies at the great orangery

celebrate festivities

View

3-wedding-great-orangery

weddings

View

4-concerts

concerts

View

Kundenstimmen

A venue as diverse as your ideas of the perfect event

The Great Orangery at Charlottenburg Palace combines an impressive, historic setting with contemporary event infrastructure. On request, we and our preferred partners will assist you with individual ideas, excellent service, and a tasty catering concept.

With a total area of 1,156m2, the Orangery is ideal for gala dinners with up to 600 guests and receptions with up to 1,000 guests. Depending on the occasion, the West Wing, the East Wing, and the magnificent Orangery Hall are available for hire individually or as a whole ensemble.

The spatial division of the Great Orangery into three rooms also allows you to plan and implement various event modules. While you serve your guests a culinary highlight in the brightly lit East Wing, a space for networking in a relaxed lounge atmosphere, a brilliant concert, or an extravagant party night awaits in the West Wing.

Especially in the summer months, the traditionally laid out Orangery Terrace with over 2,000m2 of space also offers an inviting setting for hosting or continuing your event in the open air.

Choose the perfect event venue in an excellent location

At the Great Orangery at Charlottenburg, you and your guests are in the heart of City West – in an ideal location for events with regional, national, and international guests.

Numerous hotels are located in the immediate vicinity and the motorway is just two minutes away. The S-Bahn, U-Bahn, and public bus services are also nearby. A ten minute drive to Tegel airport and the connection to the public transport network 15 minutes-away make the journey convenient – and the stay pleasant.

We are looking forward to your enquiry

6-catering

Catering

View

7-partner-for-your-event

partners for your event

View

8-team-of-the-orangery-Berlin-GmbH

Team

View

Host something unforgettable

Look no further for an extraordinary event venue in Berlin: welcome and entertain your guests in a lavish, historic atmosphere and get the highest praise for a host: your guests’ eyes lighting up. The Orangery looks forward to you and your event.

We look forward to you!

MENÜ
KONTAKT

Ihre Event Location in Berlin: Große Orangerie Charlottenburg | Entdecken Sie eine einzigartige Event Location in Berlin: Die Große Orangerie Schloss Charlottenburg mit barocker Architektur und historischem Flair.

Feiern wie ein König: Die Event Location Große Orangerie Schloss Charlottenburg

Die Große Orangerie im Schloss Charlottenburg gilt als eine der prachtvollsten Event-Locations Berlins. Sie empfangen Ihre Gäste dort, wo einst schon preußische Kurfürsten und Könige rauschende Feste feierten.

Die prunkvolle, barocke Architektur und der 2.000qm große Orangerie-Garten werden Ihre Gäste dabei ebenso verzaubern wie die fürstliche Gastfreundschaft, die sie bei Ihren Veranstaltungen erleben werden.

Ob Business Events wie Meetings, Tagungen und Konferenzen oder private Feiern wie Hochzeiten, Jubiläen und Geburtstage – im Wechselspiel von Tradition und Moderne verwandeln Sie in der Großen Orangerie jede Veranstaltung in ein festliches Ereignis.


1-Corporate Events-Festtafel

Corporate Events

VIEW

2-Feste und Feiern in der Großen Orangerie

Feste Feiern

View

3-Hochzeit-Große-Orangerie

Hochzeit

View

4-Konzerte

Konzerte

View

Kundenstimmen

Eine Location, so vielfältig wie Ihre Vorstellungen vom perfekten Event

Die Große Orangerie im Schloss Charlottenburg verbindet eine beeindruckende, historische Kulisse mit zeitgemäßer Event-Infrastruktur. Auf Wunsch unterstützen wir Sie – gemeinsam mit unseren Preferred Partnern – mit individuellen Ideen, exzellentem Service und einem geschmackvollen Gastronomiekonzept.

Auf 1.156qm empfiehlt sich die Große Orangerie für Galadinner mit bis zu 600 sowie Empfänge mit bis zu 1.000 Gästen. Je nach Anlass stehen Ihnen der West- und der Ostflügel sowie die prunkvolle Rotunde der Großen Orangerie – einzeln oder als Gesamtensemble – zur Verfügung.

Die räumliche Dreiteilung der Großen Orangerie ermöglicht Ihnen auch die Planung und Umsetzung unterschiedlicher Event-Module. Während Sie Ihren Gästen im lichtdurchfluteten Ostflügel ein kulinarisches Highlight servieren, erwartet Sie im Westflügel bereits ein Raum zum Netzwerken in entspannter Lounge-Atmosphäre, ein fulminantes Konzert oder eine ausschweifende Party-Nacht.

Vor allem in den Sommermonaten lädt außerdem der traditionell angelegte Orangerie-Garten auf über 2.000qm dazu ein, Ihr Event Open Air fort- bzw. umzusetzen.

Nutzen Sie den perfekten Veranstaltungsort für Events in hervorragender Lage

Das Schloss Charlottenburg mit der Großen Orangerie finden Sie und Ihre Gäste im Herzen der City West – in optimaler Lage für Veranstaltungen mit regionalen, nationalen und internationalen Gästen.

Zahlreiche Hotels und Pensionen befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe, die Autobahn ist innerhalb von zwei Minuten erreichbar. Auch S-Bahn, U-Bahn und öffentlicher Busverkehr liegen nahe. Zehn Minuten Fahrt zum Flughafen Tegel sowie die Anbindung an den öffentlichen Fernverkehr innerhalb von 15 Minuten erlauben eine komfortable Anreise – und einen angenehmen Aufenthalt.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

8-Team-der-Orangerie-Berlin-GmbH

Team

View

7-Partner-für-Ihr-Event

Partner für Ihr Event

View

6-Catering

Catering

View

Veranstalten Sie etwas Unvergessliches

Suchen Sie nicht länger nach einer außergewöhnlichen Event Location in Berlin: Begrüßen und bewirten Sie Ihre Gäste in großzügiger, historischer Atmosphäre und erhalten Sie das größte Lob für Gastgeber: glänzende Augen. Die Große Orangerie freut sich auf Sie und Ihr Event.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!